Change in friendship ๐Ÿ˜ถ

Hey guys Hint of magic ๐ŸŒŸ Here

anyone ever notice a slight change in someone even if it is something tiny like a smaller amount of ‘x’ they send or they aren’t messaging you as much ? Does this ever send anyone into a frenzy of bad thoughts that end up making you feel awful or that you have done something wrong ?

This has happened the last couple days with my bestfriend and to me it feels like she is getting distant ignoring when I call her bestfriend things like that?

I seriously don’t get people who change so suddenly when you have done nothing wrong?

Many people may not take any notice of this, however for some like me you can’t help but let it take over your brain and stop you from thinking any thing else๐Ÿ˜ž

I am really nervous that there will become some distance over the summer and I don’t really know how to handle it but I will keep you all updated on how this ends haha

felt the need to make this to get it out there even if no one reads it ๐Ÿ˜‚ Anyway

yours truly

Hint Of Magic ๐ŸŒŸ

Leave a comment