Welcome to Hint of Magic πŸŒŸ

Hello guys, Hint of Magic 🌟 Here and as you can tell this is the first ever blog post I have ever written πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

This blog is really going to be a place for me to share and hopefully help people who are struggling with life need a little something to smile about. This is also going to be the place where I can share my love for Disney !

I have created an Instagram page in which you can contact me, hint_of_magic Β if anyone needs any help because this is going to be an 100% anonymous blog. I am saying this now so that these sort of questions won’t be asked.

So back to introducing myself here are 8 random facts about me!

  1. I am Obsessed with disney πŸ˜€
  2. I love animals, especially dogs πŸ˜‰
  3. I am a cheerleader
  4. I love Eminem
  5. My dream is to do the disney College program
  6. If i had to pick one place to live it would have to be florida
  7. horror movies bring me joy
  8. I have a lot of fears most of them minor however they control my life

Thank you all for taking the time to read my first ever blog post, I understand it may have been a boring one however one in which i felt 100% necessary.

Feel free to leave a question in the comments as this is what i wish to write about next like a mini Q&A

Yours Magically

Hint Of Magic 🌟

Leave a Reply

